Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Night of Champions

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch
Copy of Night of Champions


to hear Major Dan Rooney's story!

NOC Sponsorships

Night of Champions (2018)

Tim Brown, 1988 Heisman Trophy Winner, was the featured speaker at our 2018 Night of Champions.

Tim delivered a passionate talk based on a revelation he received as a young football player on the rise to fame. God spoke to him early on about the importance of making a commitment to Him, for we can so easily get lost in the desires of the world to the point of no return. He called everyone at the banquet to a life of serving God with our whole hearts, which will inevitably mean giving up the things of in our lives that distract us from God.

Because of Brown's devotion to the Lord, thousands of people have been able to hear his testimony of the gospel throughout his career and be encouraged that not only is it possible to do all that you do for the Lord, but that choosing to do so is the best decision we will ever make.

Winner of our 2018 Art Adams Champion of FCA award: Jodi Casto

Winner of our our 2018 Coach of the Year Award: Coach Joe Powell, Marble Falls Middle School

Champion Award Winners

Art Adams
Bill Anderson
Rooster Andrews (Deceased)
Coach Eddie Baca
Joe Bland
Larry Bloomquist
Brian Burkhart
Chris Canada
Cedar Park Adult Chapter
Justin D’Abadie
Ron Domel
Eddie Godina (Deceased)
Guy & Melinda Grace
Rick Henson
Dr. David Hines (Deceased)
Pam Hold
Justin & Annie Jacobs
Coach Dan Lassiter
Eric Lusk
David McWilliams
Jay Mechling
Becky Mouser
Jack & Jana Nash
Tripp Owen
Ron Paynter
Coaches James & Suzanne Pittard
Rick Relyea
Ron Rogers
Tommye Sartain
Jeff & Deana Smith
Richard & Candy Snyder
Dick Wiseman